Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Important Contacts

Admissions  | (651) 796-2679 | admissions@concordiaacademy.com
Alumni | (651) 796-2676 | lisa.sell@concordiaacademy.com
Athletics | (651) 796-2681 | brian.brown@concordiaacademy.com
Attendance Line | (651) 796-2711 | attendance@concordiaacademy.com
BEAMS Athletics (Middle School Sports) | (651) 796-2672 | marc.paul@concordiaacademy.com
Booster Club | (651) 796-2682 | connie.voss@concordiaacademy.com
CA Update Weekly Email | (651) 796-2680 | chris.roth@concordiaacademy.com
Chapel | (651) 796-2684 | dean.dunavan@concordiaacademy.com
Discipline | (651) 796-2681 | brian.brown@concordiaacademy.com
Donations | (651) 796-2714 | tim.berner@concordiaacademy.com
Employment | (651) 796-2677 | tim.berner@concordiaacademy.com
Executive Council (Board of Directors)* | boardofdirectors@concordiaacademy.com
Financial Aid | (651) 796-2678 | kim.duis@concordiaacademy.com
Guidance and Counseling | (651) 796-2691 | kelly.mack@concordiaacademy.com
Head of School | (651) 796-2677 | tim.berner@concordiaacademy.com
Lunch Accounts | (651) 796-2678 | kim.duis@concordiaacademy.com
Parent/Student Portal | (651) 796-2682 | connie.voss@concordiaacademy.com
Resource Program | (651) 796-2656 | diane.bisping@concordiaacademy.com
Student Success Team | (651) 796-2691 | kelly.mack@concordiaacademy.com
Summer Camps | (651) 796-2680 | chris.roth@concordiaacademy.com
Tardies | (651) 796-2711 | attendance@concordiaacademy.com
Theatre | (651) 796-2677 | tim.berner@concordiaacademy.com
Tuition | (651) 796-2678 | kim.duis@concordiaacademy.com
 
*Members of our Executive Council include Sherri Pinotti (Board Chair), Lonn Maly, Ted McArthur, Steve Smits, Angy Archer-White, Anne Hed, Andrew Wohlin (Class of '98).
 
Minutes from Executive Council meetings can be obtained by emailing tim.berner@concordiaacademy.com.
 

Staff Directory

Name Title Contact
Acosta, Jason Science 651-796-2673
Anderson, Josephine Math
Berner, Becky Registrar 651-796-2691
Berner, Tim Principal 651-796-2677
Bohren, Elizabeth Science 651-796-2657
Boll, Dave Science 651-796-2655
Brown, Brian Athletic Director, Dean of Students 651-796-2681
Brown, Matt Math
Carrier-Ryden, Jennifer Nutrition Services 651-796-2695
Cocchiarella, Kelsey Director of Admissions & International Enrollment 651-796-2679
Connolly, Michelle Study Hall
DeWuske, Chris Technology Administrator
Duis, Kim Director of Finance 651-796-2678
Dunavan, Dean Chapel Coordinator 651-796-2684
Dunn, Kim Yearbook, Business, Math, Seminar 651-796-2661
Felt, Bruce Band 651-796-2664
Fofana, Lusienie Custodian 651-796-2708
Fritz, Gary Theology, Social Studies 651-796-2662
Fritz, Rebecca Music 651-796-2663
Goldenman, Rachelle ASL
Hed, Rebecca Art
Hexum, Rose Front Desk Administrative Assistant 651.796.2707
Hulke, Andrew Theology, Social Studies 651-796-2698
Inwards, Colleen Spanish 651-796-2685
Lopez, Valentina
Mack, Kelly Director of Academics and Guidance 651-796-2669
Moore, John Social Studies
Paul, Clara Math
Paul, Marc Theology 651-796-2672
Rosalyn, Obando Non-Public School Counselor
Roth, Chris Director of Communications, Art 651-796-2680
Sell, Lisa Director of Alumni and Events 651-796-2676
Sookhai, Hollie Director of Nutrition Services 651-796-2695
Thurston, Ria Director of Admissions 651-796-2679
Tramm, Sarah English 651-796-2701
Tupper, Gina Resource Program 651-796-2656
Voss, Connie Athletic Office Manager 651-796-2682
Wolf, Bob Physical Education, Health 651-796-2688
Wurdeman, Sarah English 651-796-2704
'CA Update' Weekly Email

The CA Update is emailed to all Concordia Academy families every Friday during the school year. Periodic emails are also sent at other times throughout the school year and summer. If you are not receiving this important piece of communication from CA, you can sign up by clicking the link below.

Click here to receive CA's weekly email updates.

Employment

Concordia Academy occasionally has employment opportunities for qualified candidates. Click here for current employment opportunities.