Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Important Contacts

Admissions  | (651) 796-2679 | admissions@concordiaacademy.com
Alumni | (651) 796-2676 | lisa.sell@concordiaacademy.com
Athletics | (651) 796-2681 | brian.brown@concordiaacademy.com
Attendance Line | (651) 796-2711 | attendance@concordiaacademy.com
BEAMS Athletics (Middle School Sports) | (651) 796-2672 | marc.paul@concordiaacademy.com
Booster Club | (651) 796-2682 | connie.voss@concordiaacademy.com
CA Update Weekly Email | (651) 796-2680 | chris.roth@concordiaacademy.com
Chapel | (651) 796-2684 | dean.dunavan@concordiaacademy.com
Discipline | (651) 796-2681 | brian.brown@concordiaacademy.com
Donations | (651) 796-2714 | laura.slusarczyk@concordiaacademy.com
Employment | (651) 796-2677 | tim.berner@concordiaacademy.com
Executive Council (Board of Directors)* | boardofdirectors@concordiaacademy.com
Financial Aid | (651) 796-2678 | kim.duis@concordiaacademy.com
Guidance and Counseling | (651) 796-2691 | kelly.mack@concordiaacademy.com
Head of School | (651) 796-2677 | tim.berner@concordiaacademy.com
Lunch Accounts | (651) 796-2678 | kim.duis@concordiaacademy.com
Parent/Student Portal | (651) 796-2682 | connie.voss@concordiaacademy.com
Resource Program | (651) 796-2656 | diane.bisping@concordiaacademy.com
Student Success Team | (651) 796-2691 | kelly.mack@concordiaacademy.com
Summer Camps | (651) 796-2680 | chris.roth@concordiaacademy.com
Tardies | (651) 796-2711 | attendance@concordiaacademy.com
Theatre | (651) 796-2677 | tim.berner@concordiaacademy.com
Tuition | (651) 796-2678 | kim.duis@concordiaacademy.com
 
*Members of our Executive Council include Carlyle Kramer (Board Chair, Class of ’82), Andrew Wohlin (Class of '98), Ted McArthur, Sherri Pinotti, Angy Archer-White, Jon McTaggart.
 

Staff Directory

Name Title Contact
Adams, Sarah Director of Admissions and Outreach 651-796-2679
Audette, Andy Theology 651-796-2665
Berner, Becky Registrar 651-796-2691
Berner, Tim Principal 651-796-2677
Bisping, Diane Resource Program 651-796-2656
Bohren, Elizabeth Life Science 651-796-2657
Boll, Dave Science 651-796-2655
Brown, Brian Athletic Director, Dean of Students 651-796-2681
Carrier-Ryden, Jennifer Nutrition Services
Cronin, Erin English 651-796-2701
Duis, Kim Finance Manager 651-796-2678
Dunavan, Dean Theology 651-796-2684
Dunn, Kim Yearbook, Business, Resource Room 651-796-2661
Felt, Bruce Instrumental Music 651-796-2664
Fofana, Lusiene Custodian 651-796-2708
Fritz, Gary Theology, Social Studies 651-796-2662
Fritz, Rebecca Music 651-796-2663
Hulke, Andrew History, Theology 651-796-2698
Humphries, Sofia Director of Admissions and Specialty Enrollment 651-796-2703
Inwards, Colleen Spanish, Social Studies 651-796-2685
Kuhlman, Rick Math 651-796-2667
Lamkin, Kelly English 651-796-2709
Lau, Denise Sign Language, ICE Lab 651-796-2705
Mack, Kelly Director of Academics and Guidance 651-796-2669
Paul, Marc Theology, Health 651-796-2672
Pieper, Sarah Dance 651-796-2706
Roth, Chris Art, English, Director of Communications 651-796-2680
Schmidt, Hal Technology Coordinator 651-796-2671
Sell, Lisa Student and Alumni Coordinator 651-796-2676
Slusarczyk, Laura Director of Mission Advancement 651-796-2714
Sookhai, Hollie Director of Nutrition Services 651-796-2695
Tramm, Sarah English 651-796-2704
Urban, Bruce Science, Math 651-796-2673
Urban, Cindy Math 651-796-2674
Vincent, Rebekah English 651-796-2683
Voss, Connie Athletic Office Manager 651-796-2682
Wolf, Bob Physical Education, Health 651-796-2688
'CA Update' Weekly Email

The CA Update is emailed to all Concordia Academy families every Friday during the school year. Periodic emails are also sent at other times throughout the school year and summer. If you are not receiving this important piece of communication from CA, you can sign up by clicking the link below.

Click here to receive CA's weekly email updates.

Get in Touch
  • The captcha you entered is incorrect, please try again